Contact us

Barentssekretariatets stab

Mailing address: 
Barentssekretariatet
Post box 276 
9915 Kirkenes

Office address:
Rådhusgata 8

Contact
Telephone: +47 78 97 70 50
E-mail: info@barents.no

Facebook: @barents
Twitter: @Barentssec

Lars Georg Fordal
Head of Secretariat
E-mail: lars@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 918 10 796

Margrethe Alnes
Grant programme coordinator
E-mail:  margrethe@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 995 83 060

Marit Egholm Jacobsen
Adviser
E--mail: marit@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 993 09 688

Ann-Iren Martinussen
Financial Manager
E-mail: ann-iren@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 922 38 568

Jenny Mikkelsen Spring
Business adviser
E-mail: jenny@barents.no 
Mobile phone: +47 468 90 267

Julie Wittersø Næsheim
Office secretary
E-mail: info@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 405 14 516

Anja Kristine Salo
Head of communication
E-mail: anja@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 901 60 981

Jonas Sjøkvist Karlsbakk
Communications adviser and editor barents.no
E-mail: jonas@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 913 96 943

Amanda Åsberg
Videograf and communications adviser
E-mail: amanda@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 476 78 265

Ida Holm Hansen
Indigenous Peoples adviser
E-mail: ida@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 950 61 078

Kim Stenersen
Adviser for sports projects
E-mail: kim@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 419 30 868

Elizaveta Vassilieva
Adviser for youth projects
Email: elizaveta@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 406 22 047


 

   
Our Russian staff  
Our Russian staff
Arkhangelsk Office  

Andrey Shalyov
Director
e-mail: shalyov@barents.no
Mobile phone: +7 921 720 90 77

 

Anastasia Sazhenova
Consultant
e-mail: anastasia@barents.no 
Mobile phone: +7 921 240 40 62

Anna Petrova
Consultant
e-mail: anna@barents.no
Mobile phone: +7 911 675 77 48

Murmansk  

Oksana Shibakova
Director
e-mail: oksana@barents.no
Mobile phone: +7 963 359 28 48

Natalia Danilets
Consultant
e-mail: natalia@barents.no
Mobile phone: +7 921 270 73 03

On leave:
Maria Goman
Director
e-mail: maria@barents.no
Mobil: +7921 278 09 79

Tatiana Egorova
Leader
Barents Indigenous Peoples Office (BIPO)
e-mail: tatiana@barents.no
Mobile phone: +7 952 299 45 07

 

Nenets  
Andrey Vokuev
Director
e-mail: vokuev@barents.no
Mobile phone: +7-91 15 57 78 53