Контакт

Staff of Norwegian Barents Secretariat
 

Почтовый адрес:
А/я 276
N-9915 Kirkenes
Норвегия

Офис: Rådhusgata 8 - Киркенес

Контакт
Тел.: +47-78 97 70 50
E-mail:info@barents.no

Facebook: @barents
Twitter: @Barentssec

Lars Georg Fordal
Head of Secretariat
E-mail: lars@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 918 10 796

Margrethe Alnes
Grant programme coordinator
E-mail:  margrethe@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 995 83 060

Marit Egholm Jacobsen
Adviser
E--mail: marit@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 993 09 688

Ann-Iren Martinussen
Financial Manager
E-mail: ann-iren@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 922 38 568

Jenny Mikkelsen Spring
Business adviser
E-mail: jenny@barents.no 
Mobile phone: +47 468 90 267

Knut Pettersen
Secretary
E-mail: knut@barents.no

Martin Lerberg Fossum
Head of communication
E-mail: martin@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 468 19 812

Jonas Sjøkvist Karlsbakk
Communications adviser and editor barents.no
E-mail: jonas@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 913 96 943

Amanda Åsberg
Barentspilot and communications adviser
E-mail: amanda@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 476 78 265

Ida Holm Hansen
Indigenous Peoples adviser
E-mail: ida@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 950 61 078

Kim Stenersen
Adviser for sports projects
E-mail: kim@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 419 30 868

Elizaveta Vassilieva
Adviser for youth projects
Email: elizaveta@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 406 22 047


 

Anja Kristine Salo
Head of communications

On leave until may 2018.
For urgent issues, contact Martin Lerberg Fossum

 
   
Our Russian staff  
Our Russian staff
Arkhangelsk Office  

Andrey Shalyov
Director
e-mail: shalyov@barents.no
Mobile phone: +7 921 720 90 77

 

Anastasia Sazhenova
Consultant
e-mail: anastasia@barents.no 
Mobile phone: +7 921 240 40 62

Anna Petrova
Consultant
e-mail: anna@barents.no
​​​​​​​Mobile phone: +7 911 675 77 48

Murmansk  

Maria Goman
Director
e-mail: murmansk@barents.no
Mobil: +7921 278 09 79

Oksana Shibakova
Consultant
e-mail: oksana@barents.no
Mobile phone: +7 963 359 28 48

 

Tatiana Egorova
Leader
Barents Indigenous Peoples Office (BIPO)
e-mail: tatiana@barents.no
Mobile phone: +7 952 299 45 07

Nenets  
Andrey Vokuev
Director
e-mail: vokuev@barents.no
Mobile phone: +7-91 15 57 78 53